Meet Bradley University’s faculty in the Computer Science and Information Systems department.

Bradley University’s highly qualified and engaging faculty have extensive experience in the computer science field. Aside from their impressive accolades, Bradley professors are also deeply committed to helping you succeed; a low student-to-faculty ratio allows them to form meaningful relationships with students and provide individualized attention throughout their programs. Because of this, Bradley professors are consistently rated “excellent” by previous students.

“The professors were not only experts in their respective fields, but were also genuinely invested in the success of each student.”
– John D., M.S. in Computer Science ‘21

Faculty

Sherif Abdelfattah
Sherif Abdelfattah
Assistant Professor
sabdelfattah@bradley.edu
G. G. MD. Nawaz Ali
G.G. Md. Nawaz Ali
Assistant Professor
nali@bradley.edu

Read Bio
Babu Baniya
Babu Baniya
Assistant Professor
David Brennan
David Brennan
Adam Byerly
Adam Byerly
Associate Chair and Associate Professor
abyerly@bradley.edu

Read Bio
Tony Du
Tony Du
Assistant Professor in Residence
tdu@bradley.edu
Tony Grichnik
Tony Grichnik
Assistant Professor in Residence
agrichnik@bradley.edu
Samuel Hawkins
Samuel Hawkins
Assistant Professor
shawkins2@bradley.edu
Saifuddin Mahmud
Saifuddin Mahmud
Assistant Professor
smahmud@bradley.edu

Read Bio
Lavanya Mandava
Lavanya Mandava
Assistant Professor
lmandava@bradley.edu

Read Bio
Chris Nikolopoulos
Chris Nikolopoulos
Young Park
Young Park
Program Director and Professor
young@bradley.edu

Read Bio
Mohammad Nazmus Sadat
Mohammad Nazmus Sadat
Assistant Professor
msadat@bradley.edu

Read Bio
Samantha Syeda Khairunnesa
Samantha Syeda Khairunnesa
Vladimir Uskov
Vladimir Uskov
Professor and Co-Director, InterLabs Research Institute
uskov@bradley.edu

Read Bio
Yun Wang
Yun Wang
Department Chair and Associate Professor
ywang2@bradley.edu

Read Bio
Scott Williams
Scott Williams
Associate Chair and Lecturer
jswilliams@bradley.edu

Read Bio
Qin Yang
Qin Yang
Assistant Professor
qyang2@bradley.edu

Read Bio

Stand Out In Top Tech Jobs

Considering an online Master of Science (M.S.) in Computer Science or a Computational Data Science Certificate to take your career to the next level? Your journey starts here. Complete the form to get a program brochure for Bradley University’s Computer Science and Information Systems Department online programs.

Get valuable insights into the online experience, learn more about Bradley University’s course offerings, and see where an advanced education can take you.

Discover Your Next Step

This will only take a moment

Loading...

Bradley University is authorized to deliver online programs to US citizens and permanent residents residing in the United States. International students are encouraged to inquire about on-campus opportunities by visiting Bradley University International Admissions.

Bradley University has engaged Everspring, a leading provider of education and technology services, to support select aspects of program delivery.